Vegan | Gluten-free |  Sustainable quality | Incredibly crispy

VEGGIE CRUMBZ- VEGETABLE CRUMB COATING MADE FROM 100% VEGETABLES

Do you love breaded food, but not gluten? So do we! The idea: with our VEGGIE CRUMBZ you get an absolute rush of crunchy flavor. Completely gluten-free, without coloring, and best of all – 100% vegetables with nothing added.

 

Our varieties

B2B customer

veggie revolution

Veggie Crumbz are…

… unlimited uses

Do you have a vivid imagination? Let it run wild. You can use VEGGIE CRUMBZ for anything: whether it’s a classic breaded cutlet, tofu or things you haven’t even thought of yet. Have you ever breaded a boiled egg? Sprinkled crunchy crumbs over your ice cream? Made a crispy topping for your vegan cake? Offered breaded crunchy vegetable sticks as colorful munchies to your guests? Give it a try – you’ll be amazed!

… high in fiber and gluten-free

VEGGIE CRUMBZ come in bright colors, are vegan and naturally delicious. And best of all – they are also a healthy fitness food: low in sugar, salt, and fat, but rich in fiber and minerals. Any more questions?

… 100% vegan

Are you concerned about the welfare of animals and our environment? So are we! That’s why all our VEGGIE CRUMBZ are 100 percent vegan. We don’t use any animal raw materials or ingredients to make our products – with no ifs, ands or buts. A few potatoes and the respective vegetables – just VEGGIE. Guaranteed.

… sustainable and natural

Still looking for the catch? Sorry – there isn’t one. In the production of VEGGIE CRUMBZ, we also focus entirely on sustainability and naturalness. Short transport routes, no unnecessary storage, and of course no genetically modified vegetables. Because every contribution to protecting our environment counts. And we want to do our part. So get involved and join our veggie revolution.

 

 B2B B2B B2B B2B B2B B2B B2B B2B B2B B2B

Veggie Crumbz inside

b2b area

VEGAN, NATURAL, AND NO COLORING. VEGGIE CRUMBZ ARE UNIQUE WORLDWIDE. ONLY VEGETABLES, SUPER CRISPY. NO MATTER IF BREADING OR TOPPING. AND BEST OF ALL: 100% SUSTAINABLE.

Vegan | Glutenfrei |  Nachhaltige Qualität | Besonders knusprig

Veggie crumbz – Gemüsepanade aus 100% Gemüse

Du liebst paniertes Essen, aber kein Gluten? Wir auch! Die Idee: mit unseren VEGGIE CRUMBZ bekommst du den absoluten Knuspergeschmacks-Flash. Eine Panade, welche komplett glutenfrei, ohne Farbstoffe und aus 100% Gemüse besteht. Ohne Schnickschnack oder altes Brot.

 

Unsere Sorten

Industriekunde

veggie revolution

Veggie Crumbz sind…

… grenzenlos einsetzbar

Du hast eine rege Phantasie? Lass ihr freien Lauf. VEGGIE CRUMBZ kannst du überall einsetzen: Ob das klassische Schnitzel oder Tofu, sowie Dinge, an die du bisher nicht gedacht hast. Schon mal ein gekochtes Ei paniert? Knusprige Panade über Dein Eis gestreut? Dem veganen Kuchen ein knuspriges Topping verpasst? Panierte Knusper-Gemüsesticks als bunte Knabberei den Gästen angeboten? Taste it out – du wirst staunen!

… ballaststoffreich und glutenfrei

VEGGIE CRUMBZ präsentieren sich in leuchtenden Farben, sind vegan und natürlich oberlecker. Und das Beste – ganz nebenbei sind sie auch noch gesunde Fitmacher: Wenig Zucker, wenig Salz, wenig Fett, dafür ein Mehr an Ballaststoffen und Mineralien. Noch Fragen?

… zu 100 Prozent vegan

Dir liegen das Wohl der Tiere und unserer Umwelt am Herzen? Uns auch! Daher sind alle unsere VEGGIE CRUMBZ zu 100 Prozent vegan. Ohne Wenn und Aber verzichten wir bei der Herstellung unserer Produkte auf jegliche tierische Rohstoffe oder Zutaten. Ein paar Kartoffeln und das jeweilige Gemüse – just VEGGIE. Garantiert.

… nachhaltig und natürlich

Ihr sucht noch den Haken? Sorry – gibt keinen. Auch bei der Produktion von VEGGIE CRUMBZ setzen wir voll und ganz auf Nachhaltigkeit und Natürlichkeit. Kurze Transportwege, keine unnötige Lagerung und natürlich kein genmanipuliertes Gemüse. Weil jeder Beitrag zum Schutz unserer Umwelt zählt. Und wir unseren Teil dazu beitragen möchten. Also mach mit und join our veggie revolution

 

 B2B B2B B2B B2B B2B B2B B2B B2B B2B B2B

Veggie Crumbz inside

b2b Bereich

Vegan, natürlich und keine Farbstoffe. Veggie Crumbz sind weltweit einzigartig. Nur Gemüse, super knusprig. Egal ob Panade oder Topping. Und das Beste: 100 % Nachhaltig.